tight jeans

okay, why is it that if you wear super tight jeans (mind you not the trashy kind where it looks trashy and you have things visible that SHOULD NOT be visible and we all know what I am talking about) but nonetheless you wear tight jeans so that you will not spend all day eating.  And so you will be very concious of what you eat…..only to eat more in one day than you have all week…….I don’t get it.

All I do know is that double cheeseburger and fries was REALLY good.  🙂

2 responses to “tight jeans

  1. Your kick ass sister

    I wear tight jeans so people will say my butt looks good. That’s just me though. =)

  2. you BOTH are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

