perspective

I try to keep life in perspective.

I do my very best to appreciate and respect every moment and opportunity that I am given….

There are a lot of things that bring me to my knees…but this….is so amazing and will fill your heart with so much….

I will be honest, it is hard to find an hour plus to spend watching this………but do it, take the time……

it will give you a new perspective on everything…..at least it did me

I hope to keep his message with me and not let life get in the way. 

2 responses to “perspective

  1. oh yeah…he was on oprah….i’ll have to watch the rest later…i know it has to be amazing….

  2. Yep….it’s a good one. He did many amazing things in those last few months for his children also. Really amazing man.

Leave a Reply

