UPDATE NICKI!!! Part 3

Okay, Nikon has confirmed that they recieved my camera who I call Nicki (in case you have failed to follow along).  She has been deemed a B2…….which means major parts replaced!!!!!!

Excuse me while I go breathe in a paper sack…………

****I must say I realize that this is a little dramatic for a camera, and in reality to the big picture of the world it means nothing…….but in this lil’ house of mine, she is like a member of the family………and she is having surgery………….and I am crazy!!!!!! Hey at least I realize and accept it. ****

One response to “UPDATE NICKI!!! Part 3

  1. i’m glad she’s in good hands…
    where should we send flowers?

Leave a Reply

