update…my lil’ Nicki

according to the United States Postal Service, Nicki (my Nikon D50) made it safe and sound to New York yesterday morning….although Nikon has not informed me…..I’m not panicking…….. 🙂

if you know me you know that I am TOTALLY panicking….

anyway she is there………

on another note, how cute is my lil’ guy………really I hate to brag…..but I just love this lil’ kid. 

***This picture was taken before Nicki (the camera) got sick….

ethan-really-cute-dark-ages-8x10-blog.jpg

2 responses to “update…my lil’ Nicki

  1. i was wondering when you were going to update us….love this picture of ethan…he is getting so big.

    love the effect, too. nicki will be fine….don’t panic….everything is going to be fine….

  2. Pretty darn cute.

Leave a Reply

