my poor Nicki………

I have the most wonderful camera…….her name is Nicki……..she is 1 1/2 years old…….she is a Nikon D50………..something is wrong with her.

She has fallen ill.  I am sending her away to be repaired………….I am so, so sad……………

please keep Nicki in your thoughts as she leaves the comforts of home to go to a place where she is just another camera.  I hope they take good care of her.  The part that hurts the most…….it can take 3-4 weeks according to the sales rep that I called…………..3-4 weeks!!!!!!!!!!!

that’s a long time……I might not be scrappin’ lately, but I am taking pictures!!!!!!

3 responses to “my poor Nicki………

  1. ooooohhhhh….I would be very sad too. But now maybe you can scrap the pictures you’ve taken! : )

  2. Wow! So sorry your girl has taken ill! Just do the best that you can until she returns. I am sure she’ll be as good as new!

  3. that really sucks….sorry about that…what happened?

Leave a Reply

