helpful tidbit

I just want to do my part to save others from my mistakes….

When your child comes to your room in the middle of the night holding out his little hand

don’t just automatically kiss it thinking that it is a boo-boo………….NO………………….

you may be tempted……..but think to yourself first………..what could be on that hand……..

I failed to do this and trust me………………..

you don’t wanna

****Edited:  If you wanna know what was on that sweet lil’ hand that I kissed………look down

NO IT IS NOT A PICTURE…..do you really think I would do that to you?

puke 😦

2 responses to “helpful tidbit

  1. I’m guessing a booger or the effects of a leaking diaper.

  2. gretchenowens

    oh…disgusting….nice!

Leave a Reply

