I know that you are on the edge of your seat

waiting……….wondering……….what is going on with Fran and the pre-school………

well, we recieved a call this morning and we have an interview set up for Saturday.

YAHHHH!!!

one step closer………now if I can just keep my mouth shut and not make any of my stupid nervous jokes………

***little history on me……….I love to see people laugh, I will go out of my way, but when I am nervous, it feels like a do or die situation……..I gotta laugh so I say things that I think are funny……….not all the time suiting the general public.  Those who know me, know this.  Those who don’t look at me strangely…………..

3 responses to “I know that you are on the edge of your seat

  1. Just remember, they’re human. : ) Yay for the interview!

  2. Hooray and good luck! Oh come on, how could they not love you!

  3. you are too funny….you do always try to make people laugh….but that’s okay it usually works out in your favor…make sure to wear a scarf or a turtleneck will do so that you don’t show how nervous you are with you neck….it’s going to be okay….I PROMISE!

Leave a Reply

