this lil’ girl

turns 2 years old at 4:34am today

reagan-email_edited-2.jpg

and in case you are wondering…….yes I have a 2 year old and a 3 year old……don’t judge.  🙂

4 responses to “this lil’ girl

  1. Happy Birthday to you! Happy birthday to you! Happy, Happy Day!!!!

  2. this might be the funniest picture i have ever seen….love those earrings…..she is too cute…and love that disclaimer at the bottom….i have a 3 year old and a 2 year old…don’t judge…

    you are hilarious…wish i could help celebrate her birthday with you…what do you have planned for the day….

    have a great day!

  3. That is the most precious photo! Oh my…what a little princess!!! I have to enjoy other peoples girly girls because I’ll never have one..sniff, sniff! I’m sure if I got pregnant again I would have twin boys! Love your little disclaimer too! You are so funny!

  4. Awww and Happy Birthday to her!

Leave a comment