may rank as one of the most scary things EVER

I know I am gonna sound a bit dramatic……I understand that.

I gotta explain….I am insane.  There, I said it.  It’s true. 

Need proof?  Wanna see what made tears fall down my cheek, from pure terror.

Here you go:

copy-060.jpg

If you are questioning what exactly this is…….

It is the cover letter for a pre-school application that I have to complete and turn in for my baby…….the three year old.

I need to breathe in a paper bag………….

3 responses to “may rank as one of the most scary things EVER

  1. you are so sweet….
    love the new banner!

  2. As a former pre-school provider I will tell you that all be be fine. You are starting at a good age and it will be oh-so-fun for him. Just think of the alone time you get with the younger baby that you’ve never had before. It’s a good thing, I promise.

  3. Gulp! I feel ya Fran! Awwww….

Leave a Reply

