what does it say about your parenting abilities

when your child picks his nose and wipes it on the walls……………

I apologize, this is a little too much info………..

oh and let me clarify, nobody in the house does this except him……..not even his daddy 🙂

3 responses to “what does it say about your parenting abilities

  1. Oh thank goodness his daddy doesn’t do it! OK, confession time….I remember doing this when I was a little girl. Not a lot, but I do remember doing it one time. I was mortified with myself and cleaned it up immediately.

  2. hilarious….i think it says that you taught him to always wash his hands….good job!

Leave a Reply

