just call me helpful

here is some information that I hope you will carry with you throughout your days.

When a dentist looks at you and says “I think I will drill this, without numbing you, it’s just really minor”

here is what you should say, “No.”

I learned that helpful tidbit the hard way today…I said “Okay” about 3 seconds later, I was clinging to the ceiling for dear life…….minor or not………take the numbing shot. 

2 responses to “just call me helpful

  1. you are crazy……ALWAYS take the numbing shot….that is what it is for….you kill me with not taking medicine….

  2. I would have said OKAY to if that is of any comfort.

Leave a Reply

