my niece has arrived!

had to share a pic of the newest addition to our family. My brother (not the one that recently graduated college) but my other brother just had his second baby and….. (drumroll please)

IT’S A GIRL!!!! 

 pic-0029.jpg

They didn’t find out the sex of the baby and it was driving me insane. She arrived on Dec. 30th around 3ish.  Mom and baby are doing well.

2 responses to “my niece has arrived!

  1. Yay! And they already have a bow in her hair…wow. Tell them I’m glad they didn’t find out the sex…I didn’t on either of mine…no peeping toms! Congrats Aunt Fran!

  2. Congrats! that’s great…..how lucky and boy and a girl….you didn’t tell the name….did they not have a name, yet?

Leave a Reply

