my very own personal holiday

is today

it’s my birthday……..how old am I, you ask……..

31……..

I am now “officially” in my 30’s……………kinda scary

what am I doing to celebrate?

listen to this:

still in my pj’s (it’s 11:00am)

balancing checkbook

organizing my calendar (new gift from Eric- the husband)

thinking I will scrapbook a little

letting the kids just watch movies……..no playing, coloring, counting, or singing,

It’s my very own holiday.  I encourage you to enjoy it too!!!!

2 responses to “my very own personal holiday

  1. That really sounds close to a perfect day. : ) Happy belated one!

  2. that is great…i hope you got to scrapbook alot! what kind of calendar did you get?

Leave a Reply

