What the heck….

am I doing……….I have totally lost my mind……..having a birthday party with just my in-laws. I have two sick kids (BAD colds) and a husband that came in from work this morning (he works third shift) and was white as a ghost, and said “I think I have a stomach thing”.  ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!!!  A STOMACH THING!!!!  So here I am throwing a birthday party, with no help, and with a bunch of people that really ignore me, and quite frankly, I don’t think they care for me that much………………………WHAT THE HECK AM I DOING!!!!

but on a separate note, the cake came out great, I will post pics later!!!

2 responses to “What the heck….

  1. Oh girl….I am so sorry. I know it must have been very frustrating and stressful. Seriously, one party next year, ok?

  2. what the heck were you doing….you are crazy!!! i do want to see the pics, though!

Leave a Reply

