magic kisses

yep, I have magic kisses……..they can fix the most terrible of boo-boo’s and stop screaming in an instant. 

I’m sure you are wondering how do you too get the power of magic kisses…..

lucky for you, I can teach you…….for the low, low price of $19.95……..what a steal right?

2 responses to “magic kisses

  1. you are such a good blogger….

    i have magicer kisses….and you are totally ripping people off with your $19.95

    are you going to tell your family about your blog, too?

  2. OK girl…Gretchen told me I had to so I did….I put you on my roll! You look like you’ve been doing it for years! Great job!

Leave a Reply

